In accordance with the NSQG by-laws our Nominating Committee  formally announces the following slate of candidates for the 2023-2024 elected Officer positions:

President – Debbie Yates
1st VP Programs – open
2nd VP Membership – Theresa Benson
Contracts – Cathy Steiner
Corresponding Secretary/Newsletter – Susan Leverenz
Recording Secretary – Pam Jackson
Treasurer – Mary Siefke

Our elections take place at our Annual Meeting of our Guild, which is our May meeting. Due to our guild not having a May meeting because of our Quilt Show please watch for an announcement in May with voting instructions for this special circumstance.

Respectfully submitted by the 2023 Nominating Committee:
Cathy Steiner, Pam Jackson, Theresa Benson, Annette Wegener and Cindy Kiel

Nominating Committee submits Slate of Officers for 2023-2024

Discover more from Northwest Suburban Quilters Guild

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading