2016-2017 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Title Name Contact
President Marcia Bowen Sequinsmb@aol.com
First Vice President Programs Marne Chilstrom marnechil@gmail.com
Second Vice President Membership Joyce Drenth Joyced04@outlook.com
Contracts Maureen Tinley Maureen130@att.net
Recording Secretary Toni Slepak nsqgrecsec@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary/Newsletter Marti Austin marti.austin@yahoo.com
Treasurer Tomi Russell plaidbasket@yahoo.com

2016-2017 STANDING AND ADVISORY COMMITTEES

Title Name Contact
Parliamentarian Open
Past President Maria Ross Bagladiesrus@gmail.com
Quilt Show
Co-Chairs
Cathy Steiner
Cindy Olsen
stitchin.steiner@yahoo.com
cindyolsen61@gmail.com
Winter Picnic Tomi Russell
Maria Ross
plaidbasket@yahoo.com
Bagladiesrus@gmail.com

2016-2017 SERVICE POSITIONS

Title Name Contact
Beekeeper Linda Wallin LWallin@dwna.net
Charity Project Coordinator Debra Szott
Jonnie Staggs
daszott1@comcast.net
jonnie_staggs@yahoo.com
Door Prize Coordinator Debra Szott  daszott1@comcast.net
Facilities Coordinator Carole Thiel ctquilt@comcast.net
Historian Jo Dick josine15@yahoo.com
Hospitality Coordinator OPEN
New Member Coordinator Marcia Bowen sequinsmb@aol.com
Publicity Moe Baly moequilting@gmail.com
Quilt Rack Rentals Gail Gregory gagquiltz@comcast.net
Resources Maureen Baly  moequilting@gmail.com
Retreats/Trip Coordinator Maria Ross  nsqg.info@gmail.com