The nominating committee presents the following for elected positions for the coming year. The slate will be voted on by the general membership at the May meeting.

President: Debbie Yates
1st Vice President/Programs: Cathy Steiner
2nd Vice President/Membership: Open
Contracts: Linda Panozzo
Recording Secretary: Becky Reeve
Corresponding Secretary: Susan Leverenz
Treasurer: Gina Ordonez

Thank you for your participation and if you have any questions please send them to c/o Nominating Committee.