Thank you for voting in our 2023-24 Election. On May 18th, 2023 results were tabulated and the following information is made public.

Results: 79 members voted in our election and the Slate of Officers was a unanimous consent. Congratulations to the 2023-2024 Officers;

President: Debbie Yates
1st Vice President/Programs: Open
2nd Vice President/Membership: Theresa Benson
Contracts: Cathy Steiner
Recording Secretary: Pam Jackson
Corresponding Secretary: Susan Leverenz
Treasurer: Mary Siefke

In addition, there were three nominations for the Office of 1st VP/Programs and all have declined. Due to no other nominations an election will not take place. As such, the Office of 1st VP/Programs will be filled by Presidential Appointment.

Thank you for your participation and if you have any questions please send them to c/o Nominating Committee.